2023 School Council Members

Parent Members


Peter Emerson Year 5 Parent


Lisa Lu Foundation Parent Vice President
Guy Donald Foundation, Year 2 & 4 Parent  
Kimi Nishimura Foundation and Year 3 Parent Chair of Marketing Sub-Committee
Jessica Paolini Foundation and Year 1 Parent Treasurer, Chair of Education Sub-Committee
Debra Ong Year 1 Parent Chair of Fundraising Sub-Committee
Melissa Hii Year 2 and 4 Parent  


Community Members


Troy Parsons Year 3 and 5 Parent  



School Employee Members


Keith McNeill Principal

Executive Officer

Caroline Wilkins

Wellbeing Officer

DET Employee
Marianna Karagkounis

Business Manager


© 2020 Abbotsford Primary School