2022 School Council Members

Note: Please click on each member category for their bio.


Parent Members


Melissa Hii Year 1 and 3 Parent


Chair of Education Sub-Committee

Virginia Dods Year 6 Parent Working Bee Coordinator
Guy Donald Year 1 and 3 Parent Vice President
Kimi Nishimura Year 2 Parent Chair of Marketing Sub-Committee
Jessica Paolini Foundation Parent  
Debra Ong Foundation Parent Working Bee Coordinator


Community Members


Peter Emerson Year 4 Parent


Chair of Finance Sub-Committee

Troy Parsons Year 2 and 4 Parent  



School Employee Members


Stanley Wang Principal

Executive Officer

Elizabeth Sarroff

Leading Teacher

DET Employee
Marianna Karagkounis

Business Manager


© 2020 Abbotsford Primary School